BOOSTER BOARD INFORMATION AND FORMS

2013/14 BOOSTER BOARD 

Position Board Member Contact Info

President     David Wiley                                        david@gowiley.com
Vice President                                   Ken Radzai                                           ken.bcflooring@verizon.net  
Treasurer   Gillian Jensen/Amy Saude           jensen5fam@verizon.net/saudes@verizon.net           
Secretary     Stacey Savage                      smeyersavage@gmail.com           
Communications                                Amy Wiley        amy@gowiley.com      
Fundraising     Bridgette Radzai/Marvin Springer             bradzai@outlook.com                      
Uniforms and Equipment           Marvin Springer/Leslie Obert                       bolsa33@gmail.com/LObert@losal.org
Varsity Team Rep                                                                                                           
JV Team Rep                                                                                           
Frosh Soph Team Rep                                                                                      
Spirit Wear Coordinator                           
Banquet Coordinator    Jeanne Fults/Collette Marlatt       jf@socal.rr.com/collette.marlatt@mastec.com
Picture Day Coordinator                     Jenny Smith                                      jenny.smith@gallowineco.com            
Publicity Coordinator      Sean J Dick
Website Coordinator      Sean J Dick                                       hbhsboyssoccer@gmail.com
Videographer Coordinator Open
Frosh Soph Photographer (1) Open
Frosh Soph Photographer (2) Open
JV Photographer (1) Open
JV Photographer (2) Open
Varsity Team Photographer (1)         Open
Varsity Team Photographer (2)         Open
Senior Game Coordinator Open
All Turf Tournament Coordinator         Ken Radzai                                   ken.bcflooring@verizon.net
Snack bar Coordinator                         Cindy Varalyai                               cvara22@ymail.com




Website Builder