BOOSTER CLUB

POSITIONNAMECONTACT
PRESIDENTChris Hammer                              hammershbhs@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENTKristen Fisher rfish17@msn.com
TREASURERAmy Saudesaudes@Verizon.net
SECRETARYPatricia Hahnpatriciahahn@verizon.net
COMMUNICATIONSLouisa PuglieseVigor98@socal.rr.com
FUNDRAISING
UNIFORMS & SPIRIT WEARKevin Taugherkevintaugher@yahoo.com
VARSITY TEAM REPVashia Rhonejrhonesoccer@gmail.com
JV TEAM REPBrian, Jane Jamesbrianjandjanej@msn.com
FROSH-SOPH TEAM REPDrew Kennydrew_kenny@hotmail.com
BANQUET COORDINATOR
PICTURE DAY COORDINATORDavida Milodavidajoan@yahoo.com
PUBLICITY COORDINATORSean Dickhbhsboyssoccer@gmail.com         
WEBSITE COORDINATORKevin Taugherkevintaugher@yahoo.com
ALL TURF TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR          Kristen Fisher rfish17@msn.com