21-22 Booster Club Members

Please join me in congratulating the new 2021- 2022 board members:

President                Drew Kenny                                   
Co / VP                    Penny Falcon and Kristen Fisher   
Treasurer                Pam Sciarra                                  
Communications    Steve Bone                          
Secretary                Amy Saude                                      
Uniforms                 Karan Shuster 

Thank you to all the past board members for their hard work. Each of you have put a lot of hard work into moving the program forward.  Can’t wait to see what next season brings. 

Go Oilers!!!